Skip to content
English - United Kingdom
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Discharge procedure

You might be wondering what happens to your Limbic app access once your therapy concludes and you are discharged.

Limbic is provided by your therapy service and will never charge you to use it. Even after being discharged, you can continue using the app for up to a year completely free of charge. You can use this time to continue looking back at your completed activities and tracking your wellbeing.