Skip to content
English - United Kingdom
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How we handle your data

Your privacy and data security are our top priorities. You can review our privacy policy here.

You can also update your data sharing settings anytime via the app’s Settings.

If you ever decide you no longer wish to use the app and want to delete your account and data, you can also do this via the app’s Settings:

How to delete your account and data:

  1. Open the Limbic app.
  2. Navigate to the Settings menu.
  3. Tap on Delete your account.

Doing this will permanently remove your data from the Limbic app.